Background
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
R
Welcome to GcG
Please sign in or Register
Forum Index Members Search Usergroups
Ranks Staff Statistics Forum FAQ
Board Rules Edit your profile Login, Check Messages Log in

Search for at

Last Beta testing weekend
Post new topic This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies. printer-friendly view List users that have viewed this topic Thank Post Forum Index TASK FORCE ELITE
View previous topic View next topic
PostPosted: Fri Sep 18, 2020 5:10 pm Reply with quote
Megaboost
This weekend, RJS will be running the final build of Early Access 3.0 with all the content and new maps.

RJS have changed the times to coincide with Asian Devs being able to test.

These are the times for Saturday 19th September

- 11 am Pacific

- 1 pm US Central Time

- 2 pm Eastern Time

- 7 pm UK / GMT

- 8 pm Central European Time


See you on the Battlefield  Thumbs Up


Please login to see this image.
Get registered or Log in

*******
*****
*g*
...s...

Groups *******
*****
*g*
...s...
Posts 72
Joined Jan 02, 2020
Status Offline
Gender Male
View user's profile Send Megaboost a private message Visit user's website Find all posts by Megaboost

Display posts from previous:
Post new topic This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies. printer-friendly view List users that have viewed this topic Thank Post Time synchronized with your computer time
Page 1 of 1


 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2019 phpBB Group